← International Home | ← London Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Resilence: Defending Against the Inner Critic

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Soul Garden (Kitchener Spirituality Meetup Group)

Weekly "Meeting the Divine" Meditation

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: KW Spirit Seekers

Intuitive Practice

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Enchanted Living Circle

Gene Keys Meditation Series

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: KW Spirit Seekers

FaithTech Waterloo Weekly

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: FaithTech Waterloo Weekly Community

Boundaries: The Shape of Self

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: KW Spirit Seekers

Vayera - Rueben's Bar Mitzvah!

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:30 pm
Group: Beit Tzur Yeshua

Sunday Morning Zazen

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Forest City Zen Group

UFL Service

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 10:45 am
Group: Unitarian Fellowship of London

Monday Morning Zazen

Monday, November 18, 2019, 6:30 am
Group: Forest City Zen Group

A World With Psychedelics

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Forest City Psychedelic Community

Come join us to explore life-giving ways of living with your life challenges!

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Kitchener Living Room (Mental Health Peer Support)

FaithTech Waterloo Weekly

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: FaithTech Waterloo Weekly Community

Explore the Secret Path to Heaven: Spiritual Discussion

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: The London Spiritual Experiences Group

UFL Service

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 10:45 am
Group: Unitarian Fellowship of London

Let Go and Let God: ECK Light and Sound Service

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Kitchener Waterloo Spiritual Experiences Group

Psychedelics Discussion (Kitchener)

Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: KWCG Psychedelic Society

FaithTech Waterloo Weekly

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: FaithTech Waterloo Weekly Community

Regular Monthly GRA Coffee

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Grand River Atheists

Understanding the Meaning of Waking Dreams: Spiritual Discussion

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: The London Spiritual Experiences Group

What is Life Teaching Me Now? (ECK Light and Sound Service)

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: The London Spiritual Experiences Group

@

Not recently active